Kontakty

ARIES POLSKA Sp. z o.o.

  NIP: 886-293-88-14
ul. Szczawieńska 2   Regon: 021136499
58-310 Szczawno-Zdrój    
     
Bank:   Bank Zachodni WBK S.A.
Konto:   27 10902271 0000 0001 1319 3166
GPS:   50.816185N,16.27195E
Szczegółowa mapa:   Aries Polska
Zelená infolinka:   800 888 595
Email:   info@aries-medico.pl

Management ARIES POLSKA

Agnieszka Twarożek Agnieszka Twarożek
Prokurent ARIES, Księgowość
+48 746 480 490
+48 661 953 664
twarozek@aries.eu
Michał SABACINSKI Michał Sabacinski
Sales Team Leader
+48 605 136 768
sabacinski@aries-medico.pl
Aleksandra Roszkowiak Aleksandra Roszkowiak
Obsługa Klienta
+48 746 480 490
roszkowiak@aries.eu
Piotr Książkiewicz Piotr Książkiewicz
Marketing Manager ROYAL BAY
+48 784 483 813
ksiazkiewicz@aries.eu
Waldemar Capiga Waldemar Capiga
Key Account Manager ROYAL BAY
+48 603 136 170
capiga@aries.eu
 

Przedstawiciele medyczni:

Katarzyna TOMASIK Katarzyna Tomasik
WojewództwoMałopolskie,Podkarpackie
+48 605 136 475
tomasik@aries.eu
Łukasz Skowroński Łukasz Skowroński
Województwo Śląskie, więtokrzyskie
+48 605 136 114
skowronski@aries.eu
Michał SABACINSKI Michał Sabacinski
Województwo Wielkoposkie, Zachodnio-Pomorskie, Lubuskie, Dolnośląskie i Opolskie
+48 605 136 768
sabacinski@aries-medico.pl
Michał CHRYKMichał Chryk
Wojewodztwo Łódzkie, Podlaskie i Lubelskie
+48 605 136 640
chryk@aries-medico.pl
Agnieszka  Rutkiewicz Agnieszka  Rutkiewicz
Wojewodztwo Dolnośląskie, Opolskie, Lubuskie, Wielkopolskie, Zachodnio-Pomorskie
+48 603 136 116
rutkiewicz@aries-medico.pl
Alicja LITKOWIEC Alicja Litkowiec
Województwo Pomorskie, Kujawsko-Pomorskie i Warmińsko Mazurskie
+48 603 136 135
charkowska@aries-medico.pl
Agnieszka Różycka-SekułaAgnieszka Różycka-Sekuła
Województwo Śląskie, Małopolskie, Podkarpackie, Świętokrzyskie
+48 605 136 116
sekula@aries-medico.pl
Agata MAKSYMOWICZ Agata Maksymowicz
Wojewodztwo Pomorskie, Kujawsko-Pomorskie i Warmińsko Mazurskie
+48 605 131 675
maksymowicz@aries-medico.pl
Monika Jadczak Monika Jadczak
Województwo Mazowieckie
+48 605 746 166
jadczak@aries.eu